Languages : malay | english


The secretariat of AADGN is based at the Institute of Tropical Agriculture (ITA), Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia with FAO of the United Nations and other local and international agencies providing technical supports. Dr. Liang Juan Boo (UPM) has been appointed as the Chairman of AADGN for four (4) years starting 2012. He will be assisted technically by an International Steering Committee (ISC) consisting of representatives from FAO and other agencies. Members of the ISC are:



The Network is also supported through the appointment of 'country coordinators' on two (2) years term acting as contact persons between AADGN and the local members (stakeholders) of their respective countries. The following persons have been appointed as country coordinators:

Latest Update : Sat, 17 Jun 2017 (naszroul)